Monday Memory: Kuching

It doesn’t matter what country you’re in, what job you’re doing or who you’re with, Mondays across the world are met with the same reaction. So I like to take the opportunity to remember happier times. Each week I’ll share a travel memory which was most likely taken on a Tuesday or a Thursday or a Friday. Because nothing good ever came out of a Monday…

dsc_0314

I’ve just booked flights to go to Sabah, Borneo in April so I thought I’d share a memory from my last visit to Borneo a couple of years ago when I headed to Kuching in Sarawak. Incidentally, this Orangutan looks almost identical to how I felt when I woke up this morning.

Read more about my time in Kuching here.

Leave a Reply

